Therapy Retreats 

Wildflower Retreats - (click here)

Psalm 40 Retreats 2019 - 2020

 

 

“I waited patiently for the Lord and He inclined to me, and heard my cry.”

 

(The Hope Center) 

Friday, September 20, 2019 – Monday, September 23, 2019 

Friday, November 15, 2019 – Monday, November 18, 2019 

Friday, January 17, 2020 – Monday, January 20, 2020 

Friday, March 20, 2020 – Monday, March 23, 2020 

Friday, May 22, 2020 – Monday, May 25, 2020 

Friday, July 24, 2020 – Monday, July 27, 2020 

Friday, September 18, 2020 – Monday, September 21, 2020 

Friday, November 13, 2020 – Monday, November 16, 2020

 

Download Retreat information (click here)